A revision of Taraxacum sect. Obliqua Dt. and sect. Erythrosperma Dt. em. Lb. for the Netherlands is given, regarding an old one by the author in Nederlandsch Kruidkundig Archief 49 (1939). Eighteen species are considered, pictures and maps are given. Obliqua 1. T. obliquum (Fr.) Dt.+ : sea dunes southward to the isle of Voorne; T. platyglossum Raunk., mentioned earlier, has not been found in the country'. Erythrosperma Dissimilia 2. T. tortilobum Florstr.: common; f. brachyglossum m. and f. involutum m. are described. 3. T. simile Raunk.++: one locality in the central part of the country (new). Three other species, probably new and still to be described, appear in the eastern part of the country. Fulva 4. T. fulviforme Dt.+ (T. dissimile in NKA 1.c.): sea dunes northward to the isle of Texel; T. dissimile Dt. is probably not indigeneous. 5. T. fulvum Raunk.: few localities, a form slightly different from the typical one. Erythrosperma s. str. 6. T. agaurum v. S.+ (T. laetum in NKA 1.c.); sea dunes only between Loosduinen and Noordwijk; T. laetum is not indigeneous. 7. T. brachyglossum Dt.; few localities dispersed through the country. 8. T. commixtum Hagl. ex Hyl.+: sea dunes southward to Hook of Holland (new). 9. T. disseminatum Hagl.+ : three localities nearby the sea coast (new). 10. T. dunense v. S.+ (T. tenuilobum in NKA 1.c.): sea dunes northward to Castricum; T. tenuilobum is not indigeneous. 11. T. lacistophyllum Dt.: rather common. 12. T. laetiforme Dt.+ : sea dunes southward to the Hague (new); f. citrinum m. is described. 13. T. polyschistum Dt.+ : one locality (new). 14. T. proximum Dt.++: few localities dispersed through the country (new). 15. T. rubicundum Dt.: mainly in the sea dunes. 16. T. scanicum Dt.++: rather common (new). 17. T. silesiacum Dt. ex Hagl.++: rather common (new). 18. T. taeniatum Hagl. ex Holmgr.+ (T. commutatum in NKA 1.c.): sea dunes southward to the isle of Voorne. It thus appears that 9 species + are restricted to the sea coast, representing a group of more or less atlantic character; one of them is endemic (T. agaurum); two of them reach a northern, five a southern limit in the Netherlands. Of the others, four ++ belong essentially to the flora of the interior, representing a group of central and north european distribution.